Page 2 of 2

Re: Menu access shuts down game

Posted: 06 Nov 2015, 01:25
by slyvren
Same here. PM'd

Re: Menu access shuts down game

Posted: 06 Nov 2015, 01:27
by MaxT
Do you guys have your steam client running?
Seems like it needs to be running in order for this amazing-work-so-far game to work. :)

Re: Menu access shuts down game

Posted: 06 Nov 2015, 01:29
by slyvren
Yes, it clearly says logged in via my log file.

Re: Menu access shuts down game

Posted: 06 Nov 2015, 01:50
by slyvren
R2 same issue. Installed in new location. I think my key is bad. :'(

Re: Menu access shuts down game

Posted: 06 Nov 2015, 13:05
by MadMax1998
Does anyone of you still have this issue? It has to do with your Steam beta key check not working. Either your key file is not in place, it is bad (in which case I can get you a new one) or you are not logged in to Steam.